Posted in Uncategorized

The News is in!

So I loved my first meeting with a personal trainer. He is a christian, and when he heard I work with the youth at my church, he said “blessings to you, bro”…Today’s workout was light. laid back. I have another appointment on Saturday morning so i am stoked… $1300 seems reasonable and I am looking forward to my short terms goals, which I will share later.But for tonight, I just want to say thanks to everyone who has texted/called me to encourage me. Especially my lovely wife.

Please continue to pray for me for motivation…with praying and my trainer praying too, I can do this! in the next 90 days, my goal is to lose 20lbss

Author:

As this is the first post on this blog, I would like to first introduce myself. My name is Sam and I am a father of two beautiful kids. I know some of my readers who do not know me might ask for their photos, but I am very protective of them so their photos won’t be on here. Anyways, back to my intro… I have a very beautiful mama as my wife and I love her dearly. I am currently a doctoral student at Grand Canyon University. I am not really good at intros so I hope you will get to know me through this blog.

One thought on “The News is in!

Leave a Reply

