Posted in Uncategorized

Not All Sweet Stuff Are Actually Sweet

Image

Hello Dear Ones

Saturday was a good day at the gym, my body was thoroughly exhausted. There maybe something wrong with my left arm, coz it was the only arm that was getting fatigued at an alarming quick rate.

But the lesson for this week is all in the photo above… Sugar may sound good and boy do we all love it… If you are a human being and you tell me that you hate Sugar, I’d say you are liar… LIAR LIAR PANTS ABLAZE WITH FIRE!!!!! We all love Sugar but this is one of those times, something sweet can actually leave a sour taste in your body… Be aware of Sugar… Sugar from fruits are okay coz they are natural, but they are sugar nonetheless, tread carefully!

Author:

As this is the first post on this blog, I would like to first introduce myself. My name is Sam and I am a father of two beautiful kids. I know some of my readers who do not know me might ask for their photos, but I am very protective of them so their photos won’t be on here. Anyways, back to my intro… I have a very beautiful mama as my wife and I love her dearly. I am currently a doctoral student at Grand Canyon University. I am not really good at intros so I hope you will get to know me through this blog.

2 thoughts on “Not All Sweet Stuff Are Actually Sweet

  1. I definitely think it’s best to have fruit when you’re wanting something sweet, but you said it all… tread carefully. You’re doing great. I wouldn’t bee too alarmed about this left arm fatigue – your trainer said you’re stronger in that arm so most likely you’re overcompensating for your weaker right arm. Make sure your trainer realizes you’re doing this so he can remind you to balance your weight. Just because you might be able to do lift 10 pounds with the left doesn’t mean your right can do it – so it’s always best to go for the weight that your right arm can do and get it up to the standard of your left so you’re balanced out. Your trainer can explain more.

  2. I haven’t commented on this in a while, but I totally understand the sugar issue. It is so easy to fall into that pattern so quickly. I hope you are just eating them fruits as much as you can. I love you, my dear Ghana brother and seriously we are praying for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

