Posted in Uncategorized

Intro. 2

Saturday, June 11, 2016

As this is the first post on this blog, I would like to first introduce myself. My name is Sam and I am a father of two beautiful kids. I know some of my readers who do not know me might ask for their photos, but I am very protective of them so their photos won’t be on here. Anyways, back to my intro… I have a very beautiful mama as my wife and I love her dearly. I am currently a doctoral student at Grand Canyon University. I am not really good at intros so I hope you will get to know me through this blog.

Now to be clear, I am using this blog as an outlet. This is by no means a parenting blog where you come here to learn parenting. I have been a parent for only three years now (and counting) so I am nowhere near a seasoned father like my father, at least not yet. This post will about little observation I make daily, and weekly and the lessons I learn from them. I hope you can learn along with me and you can comment and leave your wisdom on here too. I will love to hear from you.

Since this is my first entry, I will not bore you with too much details…

See you next time!

Author:

As this is the first post on this blog, I would like to first introduce myself. My name is Sam and I am a father of two beautiful kids. I know some of my readers who do not know me might ask for their photos, but I am very protective of them so their photos won’t be on here. Anyways, back to my intro… I have a very beautiful mama as my wife and I love her dearly. I am currently a doctoral student at Grand Canyon University. I am not really good at intros so I hope you will get to know me through this blog.

Leave a Reply

